Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
BTdude

"Best of Everything" Special on Tom Petty Radio

Recommended Posts

The "Best of Everything" Special that just aired on Tom Petty Radio with Adria Petty & David Fricke (and guests AnnaKim Petty, Ron Blair, Tom Leadon, Bruce Petty, Benmont Tench, Alan "Bugs" Weidel, George Drakoulias, and engineer Jim Scott) will repeat tonight at Midnight ET / 9pm PT, tomorrow/Saturday at 7am ET / 4am PT and again at 8pm ET / 5pm PT and one last time on Sunday at 4pm ET / 1pm PT.   Channel 31/SiriusXM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...