Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Marion

Today on Tom Petty Radio - Jakob Dylan Guest DJ!

Recommended Posts

 Monday – April 11 on TOM PETTY RADIO:
********NEW*GUEST*DJ*JAKOB DYLAN!!********
********NEW*SONG*FROM*MUDCRUTCH********
8am ET / 5am Pacific – Guest DJ is Jakob Dylan (debut show)
12 noon ET / 9am Pacific – Buried Treasure Show #230
3pm ET / Noon Pacific – Debut of Mudcrutch “Beautiful World”
4pm ET / 1pm Pacific – Guest DJ is Jakob Dylan
9pm ET / 6pm Pacific - Buried Treasure Show #230

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wow! I would love to listen to this! Huge Jakob/Wallflowers fan :) don't wand to be rude, but would it be possible to record this? I realy don't wand to put pressure on you Marion and i highly appreciate your huge effort with the buried treasure Shows!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wow! I would love to listen to this! Huge Jakob/Wallflowers fan :) don't wand to be rude, but would it be possible to record this? I realy don't wand to put pressure on you Marion and i highly appreciate your huge effort with the buried treasure Shows!

No problem!  All one has to do is ask and I will be happy to help if I can.  Here is the link to the thread where I posted the show.    http://www.mudcrutch.com/forum/index.php?/topic/14981-download-guest-dj-jakob-dylan/

Enjoy!!

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...