BTdude

Tom Talks To Cool People with guest Andrew Loog Oldham

3 posts in this topic

A brand new edition of Tom Talks To Cool People will air on Tom Petty Radio the week of January 30.  Tom's guest is author and former manager/producer of The Rolling Stones back in the 60's Andrew Loog Oldham.  Also this week is a brand new edition of Steve Ferrone's "The New Guy" Show starting on Wednesday and running through Sunday.

 

Monday – January 30

8am ET / 5am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

4pm ET / 1pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – January 31

10am ET / 7am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – February 1

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (debut of Show 17)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #235 (repeat)

10pm ET / 7pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

 

Thursday – February 2

2am ET / 11pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (first airing of the week)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

 

Friday – February 3

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

9am ET / 6am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT – David Fricke Friday Night Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

 

Saturday – February 4

1am ET / 10pm PT – Tom Talks To Cool People with Andrew Loog Oldham (2-hour show)

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

3pm ET / Noon PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

 

Sunday – February 5

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

Noon ET / 9am PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #236 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – “New Guy” Show with Steve Ferrone (Show 17)

toshi likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yay!  I can't wait!  I've got the recorder all set!  I love it when Tom talks to Cool People!  

Hey BT Dude, how come they never replay those shows?  They are so good! 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now