Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
BTdude

Tom Petty Radio Schedule December 19-25

Recommended Posts

Monday – December 19

Noon ET / 9am PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

 

Tuesday – December 20

3pm ET / Noon PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

11pm ET / 8pm PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

 

Wednesday – December 21

8am ET / 5am PT - Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

2pm ET / 11am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (debut of Show 15)

6pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Show #230 (repeat)

 

Thursday – December 22

2am ET / 11pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special  (Show 15)

5pm ET / 2pm PT – Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

8pm ET / 5pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (Show 15)

 

Friday – December 23

12mid ET / 9pm PT – Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

9am ET / 6am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (Show 15)

1pm ET / 10am PT – Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

6pm-10pm ET / 3pm-7pm PT –David Fricke Friday Night Show

10pm ET / 7pm PT - Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

 

Saturday – December 24

11am ET / 8am PT – Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

3pm ET / Noon PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (Show 15)

7pm ET / 3pm PT – Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

11pm ET / 8pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (Show 15)

 

Sunday – December 25

9am ET / 6am PT – Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

Noon ET / 9am PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (Show 15)

4pm ET / 1pm PT - Buried Treasure Christmas Show (Show 58)

9pm ET / 6pm PT – Steve Ferrone’s New Guy Show XMAS Special (Show 15)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×